منزل

Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd

نوعية جيدة أدى الإعلان عن العرض للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة أدى الإعلان عن العرض للمبيعات
خيار ممتاز لتخصيص الاشياء لدينا أو الإعلان عن منتجاتنا، هو وسيلة لافتة للنظر في ما نريد، خدمة العملاء مذهلة.

—— السيدة نانسي كونولي

الشحن السريع جدا على المنتج وصل السلع بلدي في حالة جيدة. بمجرد معرفة كيف يعمل فإنه يقوم بعمل عظيم. موصى بة بشدة.

—— السيد شارون ك. روت

توقيع يعمل كبيرة، مشرق جدا وقابلة للقراءة، سعيد جدا معها، يستحق المال.

—— السيد أنتوني وليامز

لا يمكن أن تطلب للحصول على علامة إلكترونية أفضل للسعر. سوف يوصي هذا المورد.

—— السيد مايك موريس

اشتريت اثنين من علامات لمتجري، واحدة للجانب الشمالي من مبني واحدة للجنوب. أود أن أوصي هذه الإشارات إلى أي شخص.

—— السيد كام هينيس

ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd

1 2 3 4 5
Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd
Our Office Tesing Room For Whole LED Screen

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : ليتين
عدد الموظفين : 120~150
المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-5000000
سنة التأسيس : 2011
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شنتشن ليتين التكنولوجيا كو.، المحدودة. (أبر: ليتين التكنولوجيا)، تأسست في 2011، هو المهنية تشارك في داخلي وخارجي كامل اللون الصمام عرض المنتجات ذات الصلة البحوث والتنمية والإنتاج والمبيعات، وتوفير الخدمات التقنية الشاملة من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، ويقع مقر الشركة فى شنتشن. الإنتاج و العملية التجارية تغطي مساحة أكثر من 1200 متر مربع. والشركة لديها قدرة الإنتاج على نطاق واسع، والتي يمكن تصنيع 2500 متر مربع شهريا، وإنتاج أساسا في الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق كامل لون شاشة ليد، تأجير أدى العرض، المنتجات غطاء وحدة الهندسة، تأجير وسائل الإعلام وغيرها من المجالات، من خلال شهادة براءات الاختراع الوطنية . و حصلت iso9001: 2000 شهادة نظام الجودة والمنتجات مرت سك، فك، سي، بنفايات شهادة، الخ

التركيز ليتين على الصمام في مجال البحث والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمات التأجير، ملتزمة بتزويد العملاء مع حلول شاملة بشكل مستمر. لديها خط الانتاج الحديثة، عالية السرعة سمت رقاقة المركب، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة إعادة تدفق لحام، بوتينغ آلة ومنتجات موحدة الشيخوخة الخط، معدات الإنتاج الحديثة و التلقائي بالكامل زاوية اختبار، التلقائي درجة حرارة ثابتة والرطوبة آلة الاختبار، بم-7 لون سطوع تستر و معدات الاختبار الأخرى، وضمان كتلة المنتج وحجم الإنتاج في نفس الوقت أيضا ضمان من الدرجة الأولى جودة المنتج.


والشركة لديها العديد من خبراء الصناعة موثوقة، وتجميع الهندسة الإلكترونية المعلومات والكمبيوتر والإدارة وغيرها من جوانب المواهب المهنية، وشكلت فريق البحث والتطوير من الدرجة الأولى وفريق الإدارة في هذه الصناعة. هناك عدد كبير من ذوي الخبرة العمال المهرة و كفاءة عالية العملية، العدوانية فريق الإدارة، بحيث الشركة لديها سمعة جيدة مقرها و ضمان الجودة للمنتج!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Layla Yang

الهاتف :: 86-755-23218651

الفاكس: 86-755-28324513

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd

Good quality LED Advertising Display for sales
Good quality LED Advertising Display for sales
An excellent option to customize our stuff or advertise our products, is a striking way to publicize what we want, amazing customer service.

—— Ms. Nancy Connolly

Very quick shipping on the product and my goods arrived in good shape. Once you figure out how it works it does a great job. Highly recommend.

—— Mr. Sharon K. Root

Sign works great, very bright and readable, very happy with it, worth the money.

—— Mr. Anthony Williams

Could not ask for a better electronic sign for the price. Would recommend this supplier.

—— Mr. Mike Morris

I bought two signs for my shop, one for the North side of my building and one for the South. I would recommend these signs to anyone.

—— Mr. Cam Hanes

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd

1 2 3 4 5
Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd
Comparry Outlook Our Office Tesing Room For Whole LED Screen

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : LIGHTIN
No. of Employees : 120~150
Annual Sales : 3000000-5000000
Year Established : 2011
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd.(abbr:Lightin technology), was Founded in 2011, is a professional engaged in indoor and outdoor full-color LED display related products research, development, production, sales, and to provide comprehensive technical service of high-tech enterprises, the company headquarters is located in Shenzhen. the production and business operation covers an area more than 1200 square meters. The company has a large-scale production capacity ,which can manufacture 2500 square meters per month,mainly produce indoor and outdoor full color led screen, rental led display, Products cover engineering module, rental, media and other fields, through the national patent certification. And obtained ISO9001:2000 quality system certification and products have passed the CCC, FCC, CE, ROHS certification, etc.

 

Lightin focus on the LED in the field of research and production, sales and rental services, committed to providing customers with comprehensive solutions continuously. has a modern production line, high speed SMT chip mounter, high temperature re flow soldering, potting machine and standardized products aging line, modern production equipment and fully automatic Angle tester, automatic constant temperature and humidity testing machine, BM - 7 color brightness tester and other testing equipment, guarantee product mass and scale of production at the same time also ensure first-class product quality.


Company has several authoritative industry experts, assembles the electronic information engineering, computer, management and other aspects of professional talents, has formed a first-class research and development team and management team in the industry. There are a large number of experienced skilled workers and a highly efficient operation, aggressive management team, so that the company has a good reputation based and quality guarantee of the product!

Contact Details
Shenzhen Lightin Technology Co ,.Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs. LIGHTIN

Tel: 86-755-29376353

Fax: 86-755-28324513

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)